Home > ΦΒΚ Home > Chapter Directory

Chapter Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Agnes Scott College
Ms. Marianne Bradley
141 E College Ave
McCain Library
Decatur, GA 30030-3797
(404) 471-6090
Email: mbradley@agnesscott.edu
Website: 
Alabama, University of
Mr. Stephen Arnold Borrelli
Department of Political Science
PO Box 870213; 307 Ten Hoor Bldg
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0001
Email: sborrell@bama.ua.edu
Website: 
Albion College
Dr. Beth Zigmont Lincoln
Department of Geological Sciences
Albion College
Albion, MI 49224
(517) 629-0331
Email: blincoln@albion.edu
Website: http://www.albion.edu/pbk/
Alfred University
Mr. Arthur L. Greil
61 Pine Hill Dr
Alfred, NY 14802-1328
(607) 871-2215
Email: fgreil@alfred.edu
Website: 
Allegheny College
Ms. Linda Gail Bills
520 N Main St
Meadville, PA 16335-3902
814-332-3362
Email: lbills@allegheny.edu
Website: 
Alma College
Dr. Scott Messing
614 W Superior St
Alma, MI 48801-1599
(989) 463-7215
Email: messing@alma.edu
Website: 
American University
Maureen Fittig
4400 Massachusetts Ave NW
Battelle-Tompkins, Room 167
Washington, DC 20016-8200
202-885-2436
Email: fittig@american.edu
Website: http://american.edu/cas/about/pbk.cfm
Amherst College
Mrs. Janet Silverman Tobin
120 Herrick Rd
Newton, MA 02459-2237
(413) 542-8171
Email: jstobin@amherst.edu
Website: 
Arizona State University
Katheryn Alberta Lehman
5961 W Blue Sky Dr
Glendale, AZ 85308-6361
602-496-0241
Email: kate.lehman@asu.edu
Website: 
Arizona, University of
Mrs. Vanessa C. Garrison
888 N Euclid Ave # 302
Tucson, AZ 85719-4824
Email: vgarriso@email.arizona.edu
Website: http://www.honors.arizona.edu/phi-beta-kappa
Arkansas, University of
Ms. Karen L. Hodges
838 Fritz Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701
UNITED STATES
479-575-2989
Email: khodges@uark.edu
Website: http://pbk.uark.edu
Auburn University
Matt Malczycki, Ph.D
Department of History
310 Thach Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849-0001
(334) 844-7638
Email: wmm0002@auburn.edu
Website: http://www.auburn.edu/pbk/
Augustana College
Miss Sarah Ann McDowell
639 38th Street
English Dept., Augustana College
Rock Island, IL 61201-2296
Email: sarahmcdowell@augustana.edu
Website: 
Austin College
J'Lee Wyatt Bumpus, PHD
900 N. GRAND AVE.
SUITE 61553
SHERMAN, TX 75090
903-813-2317
Email: jbumpus@austincollege.edu
Website: 
Bates College
Professor Shepley L. Ross, II
Department of Mathematics
215 Hathorn Hall
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 786-6142
Email: sross@bates.edu
Website: 
Baylor University
Dr. Jeffrey Michael Hunt
Baylor Dept. of Classics
One Bear Place 97352
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-1399
Email: Jeff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Website: http://www.baylor.edu/phibetakappa/
Beloit College
Ms. Lori J. Rhead
700 College St
Beloit, WI 53511-5509
(608) 363-2630
Email: rheadl@beloit.edu
Website: 
Birmingham-Southern College
Professor Duane Henry Pontius, Jr., Ph.D.
5573 13th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35222-4113
(205) 226-4765
Email: dpontius@bsc.edu
Website: 
Boston College
Dr. Clare M. O'Connor
Dept of Biology
Higgins Hall 444A
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
(617) 552-2553
Email: clare.oconnor@bc.edu
Website: http://www.bc.edu/pbk
Boston University
Anne Austin
236 Bay State Road Room 413
College of Arts and Sciences
Boston, MA 02215-1403
617 353-2506
Email: akaustin@bu.edu
Website: http://www.bu.edu/
Page 1 Prev Next
Love of learning is the guide of life.