Home > ΦΒΚ Home > Chapter Directory

Chapter Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Bates College
Professor Shepley L. Ross, II
Department of Mathematics
215 Hathorn Hall
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 786-6142
Email: sross@bates.edu
Website: 
Baylor University
Dr. Jeffrey Michael Hunt
Baylor Dept. of Classics
One Bear Place 97352
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-1399
Email: Jeff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Website: http://www.baylor.edu/phibetakappa/
Beloit College
Ms. Lori J. Rhead
700 College St
Beloit, WI 53511-5509
(608) 363-2630
Email: rheadl@beloit.edu
Website: 
Birmingham-Southern College
Professor Duane Henry Pontius, Jr., Ph.D.
5573 13th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35222-4113
(205) 226-4765
Email: dpontius@bsc.edu
Website: 
Boston College
Dr. Clare M. O'Connor
Dept of Biology
Higgins Hall 444A
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
(617) 552-2553
Email: clare.oconnor@bc.edu
Website: http://www.bc.edu/pbk
Boston University
Anne Austin
236 Bay State Road Room 413
College of Arts and Sciences
Boston, MA 02215-1403
617 353-2506
Email: akaustin@bu.edu
Website: http://www.bu.edu/
Bowdoin College
Mr. Karl Maria Edward Fattig
3000 College Sta
Hawthorne Longfellow Library
Brunswick, ME 04011-8421
(207) 725-3027
Email: kfattig@bowdoin.edu
Website: 
Bowling Green State University
Dr. Allan Moore Emery
East Hall 314
Dept. of English, Bowling Green SU
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0001
(419) 372-7538
Email: pogacar@bgsu.edu
Website: http://www2.bgsu.edu/colleges/as/pbk/index.html
Brandeis University
Ms. Kathryn Jo Graddy, PHD
415 South St
Ms 021
Waltham, MA 02453-2700
781-736-8616
Email: kgraddy@brandeis.edu
Website: http://www.brandeis.edu/pbk/
Brown University
Ms. Katharine Tracy Barnes
P.O. Box 1858
Providence, RI 02912-1858
Email: Katharine_Barnes@brown.edu
Website: 
Bucknell University
Mr. James Michael Higbie
Department of Physics and Astronomy
1 Dent Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837-2029
Email: smeinke@bucknell.edu
Website: http://www.bucknell.edu/x1492.xml
Butler University
Ms. Sally Rosser Neal
4600 Sunst Ave.
Butler University
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3487
UNITED STATES
317-940-9949
Email: sneal@butler.edu
Website: http://www.butler.edu/phi-beta-kappa/
Page 1 Prev Next
Love of learning is the guide of life.