Home > ΦΒΚ Home > Chapter Directory

Chapter Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Dallas, University of
Bernadette Waterman Ward
RD 1 Box 53A
Fulton, NY 13069
Email: n/a
Website: http://www.udallas.edu/academics/undergrad/pbk
Dartmouth College
Ms. Katherine Richards Soule
6045 Wentworth Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-3526
(603) 646-2803
Email: kate.soule@dartmouth.edu
Website: http://www.dartmouth.edu/~dof/pbk/index.html
Davidson College
Susanna Daphne Boylston
PO Box 7200
Davidson College Library
Davidson, NC 28035-7200
(704) 894-2494
Email: suboylston@davidson.edu
Website: http://www.davidson.edu/offices/academic-affairs/phi-beta-kappa
Delaware, University of
Dr. Burnaby Munson
Dept of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Newark, DE 19716-2522
(302) 831-2917
Email: bmunson@udel.edu
Website: 
Denison University
Mr. Christopher Edwin Bruhn
PO Box 810
Granville, OH 43023-0810
Email: bruhnc@denison.edu
Website: 
Denver, University of
Mr. Donald George Sullivan
Department of Geography
Boettcher West 112
Denver, CO 80208-0001
Email: dsulliva@du.edu
Website: 
DePauw University
Professor Kevin Scott Kinney
210 F.E. Olin Building DePauw Univ.
Biological Sciences
Greencastle, IN 46135-0037
(765) 658-6399
Email: n/a
Website: 
Dickinson College
Ms. Tara Mariah Selah Fischer
PO Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013-2896
(717) 245-1231
Email: fischert@dickinson.edu
Website: http://www.dickinson.edu/homepage/90/phi_beta_kappa
Drake University
Ms. Leslie Mamoorian
674 56th St
Des Moines, IA 50312-1951
(515) 271-2086
Email: LESLIE.MAMOORIAN@DRAKE.EDU
Website: 
Drew University
Helen Ryan
Drew University
36 Madison Avenue-EMB 312
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3321
Email: hryan@drew.edu
Website: 
Duke University
Dr. Michael R. Gustafson, II
Box 90271
305 Teer Building
Durham, NC 27708-0271
(919) 660-5354
Email: mrg@duke.edu
Website: 
Page 1 Prev Next
Love of learning is the guide of life.