Home > ΦΒΚ Home > Association > Directory

Association Directory

Associations
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Boston Association
Ms. Kathe E Miller Strunk
78 Orchard St # 1
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-2711
Email: kestrunk@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pbkboston.org/
Central Carolinas Association
Russell G. McAllister, Jr., MD
PO Box 4057
Pinehurst, NC 28374-4057
919-6441-4268
Email: 
Website: 
Chattanooga Association
Professor Herbert W L Burhenn, Jr.
405 N Palisades Dr
Signal Mountain, TN 37377-3138
(423) 425-4635
Email: herbert-burhenn@utc.edu
Website: 
Cleveland Association of PBK
Mr. Howard David Fencl
50 Public Square, Ste. 3200
Cleveland, OH 44113-2242
216-321-7774
Email: howard@pbkcleveland.org
Website: http://www.pbkcleveland.org
Coastal Georgia-Carolina
Dr. James Newton Brawner, IV
11 Barnett Dr
Savannah, GA 31406-5234
(912) 921-2058
Email: 
Website: 
Colorado Association
Mrs. Carla W. Henebry
140 S Glencoe St
Denver, CO 80246-1153
Email: chenebry@juno.com
Website: http://www.pbkcolorado.org
DC Area Phi Beta Kappa Association
Mr. David Laurence MacDonald
11175 Georgia Ave Apt 249
Silver Spring, MD 20902-4616
Email: president@dcpbk.org
Website: http://www.dcpbk.org
Delaware Valley Association
Mr. Matthew John De Julio, Jr.
2165 W Chester Rd
E Fallowfield, PA 19320-4530
(215) 574-0372
Email: mattdejulio@msn.com
Website: 
Detroit Association
Dr. Seymour J. Wolfson
33739 Heritage Hills Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-1566
(248) 227-2843
Email: wolfson@wayne.edu
Website: 
Eastern Carolina Alumni Association of PBK
Dr. Angela T. Thompson
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: thompson@ecu.edu
Website: 
Eastern Indiana Association
Dr. James Lawrence Pyle
4301 W University Ave
Muncie, IN 47304-3659
(765) 285-1600
Email: jpyle@bsu.edu
Website: 
Greater Baltimore Association
Mr. John N. Stack, Jr.
4402 Wickford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21210-2810
(410) 889-3327
Email: jnstack@aol.com
Website: 
Greater Maine Association
Mr. Timothy Peter Benoit, ,ESQ
55 Hale Street
Portland, ME 04103-1711
UNITED STATES
Email: tbenoit@perkinsthompson.com
Website: http://www.mainepbkassociation.org/
Greater Milwaukee Association
Mr. Larri James Broomfield
1000 N Water St Ste 2100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3197
(414) 298-8231
Email: lbroomfi@reinhartlaw.com
Website: 
Indianapolis - Indiana Association
Mr. Joel Edward Tragesser, ESQ
P.O. Box 441582
Indianapolis, IN 46244-1582
(317) 237-3800
Email: jtragesser@alumni.vanderbilt.edu
Website: http://www.pbkalphaindiana.org
Inland Empire Association
Professor John M. Maurice
721 N Cincinnati St
Spokane, WA 99202-2021
(509) 323-3725
Email: jmaurice@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Website: 
Kentuckiana Association
Mr. Jeffrey Lloyd Hieb
497 Sacree Rd
Shelbyville, KY 40065-7902
(502) 647-9450
Email: 
Website: http://www.pbkky.org
Los Alamos Association
Mr. Eric Dewayne Chisolm, PHD
889 Estates Dr
Los Alamos, NM 87544-2783
Email: 
Website: 
Low Country Association
Mr. David Howard Zoellner
129 Huckleberry Ln
Summerville, SC 29485-8017
(843) 821-2004
Email: davidzoellner06@bellsouth.net
Website: 
Metropolitan Atlanta Alumni Association of PBK
Ms. Susan Welden Carlisle
4451 Twin Creek Dr NE
Kennesaw, GA 30144-1549
404-898-8464
Email: susan_carlisle@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.phibetakappa-atlanta.org
Page 1 Prev Next
Love of learning is the guide of life.