Contact Phi Beta Kappa

           


The Phi Beta Kappa Society 
1606 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20009

National Office Directory


Frederick M. Lawrence 
Secretary/CEO
(202) 745-3287
flawrence@pbk.org

Eva Caldera 
Associate Secretary/Chief Operating Officer
(202) 745-3244
ecaldera@pbk.org

Bill Colella
Facilities Manager and Mail Services
(202) 745-3270 
bcolella@pbk.org

Amanda DiMartini 
Social Media and Communications Specialist 
(202) 745-3233
adimartini@pbk.org

Margaret Farr
Controller
(202) 745-3238 
mfarr@pbk.org

Kelly Gerald
Editor, The Key Reporter
(202) 745-3239 
kgerald@pbk.org

Claire Halffield
Development Associate
(202) 745-3240
chalffield@pbk.org 

Laura Hartnett
Deputy Director of Chapter and Association Relations
(202) 745-3273
lhartnett@pbk.org

Jen Horneman
Executive Assistant to the Secretary/CEO
(202) 745-3287
jhorneman@pbk.org

Doris Lawrence
Membership and Chapter Services 
(202) 745-3242
dlawrence@pbk.org

Dilia Linares
Accounts Receivable 
(202) 745-3241
dlinares@pbk.org

Ann McCulloch
Director of Chapter and Association Relations 
(202) 745-3249
amcculloch@pbk.org

Deepika Munnaluri
Web Developer 
(202) 745-3276
dmunnaluri@pbk.org

Jim Roberts
Director of Information Technology and Planned Giving 
(202) 745-3289
jroberts@pbk.org

Hadley White
Director of the Visiting Scholar Program
(202) 745-3231
hwhite@pbk.org

Anne Tria Wise
Director of the National Arts & Sciences Initiative 
(202) 745-3230
awise@pbk.org