Chapter Directory

           

St. Lawrence University

Mrs. Lisa M. Cania
lcania@stlawu.edu
http://www.stlawu.edu

St. Mary's College of Maryland

Dr. Katy Elizabeth Arnett
kearnett@smcm.edu
http://www.smcm.edu/pbk

St. Olaf College

Mr. David Charles Schalliol
dcs@stolaf.edu
http://wp.stolaf.edu/pbk/

Stetson University

Melinda Charis Hall
mchall@stetson.edu
http://www2.stetson.edu/pbk/

SUNY At Albany

Ms. Trudi Ellen Jacobson
tjacobson@albany.edu


SUNY At Buffalo

Ms. Shelley McDonough Kimelberg
shelleyk@buffalo.edu
https://honors.buffalo.edu/students/pbk.php

SUNY At Geneseo

Ms. Lisa M. Smith
smithl@geneseo.edu