Chapter Directory

           

SUNY At Stony Brook

Professor Richard J. Gerrig, PHD
richard.gerrig@stonybrook.edu
http://www.pbk.org

Sweet Briar College

Dr. Lynn Marie Laufenberg, Ph.D.
llaufenberg@sbc.edu


Syracuse University

Mr. Joseph Blake Shedd
jbshedd@syr.edu
http://pbk-kny.syr.edu

Temple University

Mr. Chris M. Wolfgang
cwolfgan@temple.edu
http://www.temple.edu/pbk/

Texas Christian University

Dr. David Grant
d.grant@tcu.edu


Texas Tech University

Ms. Patricia Ann Maloney
patricia.maloney@ttu.edu
http://www.depts.ttu.edu/phibetakappa

The College of New Jersey

Mr. David William Muha
muhad@tcnj.edu
http://pbk.tcnj.edu

Trinity College (CT)

Ms. Cheyenne Skye Brindle
cheyenne.brindle@trincoll.edu