Chapter Directory

           

University of Massachusetts

Kirby Deater-Deckard, Ph.D.
kdeaterdeck@umass.edu
https://people.umass.edu/pbk/index.html

University of Miami

Ms. Robyn Faith Walsh
robyn_walsh@miami.edu


University of Michigan

Dr. Elleanor Hazel Crown
ecrown@umich.edu
https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/phibetakappa/

University of Minnesota

Ms. Meaghan Elizabeth Stein
mestein@umn.edu
http://z.umn.edu/phibetakappaumn

University of Mississippi

Ms. Catherine Janasie
cjanasie@olemiss.edu
http://www.pbk.olemiss.edu

University of Missouri

Shari K. Freyermuth, Ph.D.
freyermuths@missouri.edu


University of Nebraska

Ms. Beth Ann Whitaker
bawhitaker1@gmail.com
http://phibetakappa.unl.edu

University of New Hampshire

Mr. Dante John Scala
dante.scala@unh.edu
http://www.unh.edu/pbk/

University of New Mexico

Kiyoko Simmons, UNM Honors College
ksimmons@unm.edu


University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Professor James L. Leloudis, II
leloudis@unc.edu
http://phibetakappa.web.unc.edu