Chapter Directory

           

University of North Carolina - Greensboro

Mr. Michael Patrick Broache
mpbroach@uncg.edu
https://phibetakappa.uncg.edu/

University of North Dakota

Amanda Charitina Nagy
amanda.nagy@und.edu
www.und.nodak.edu/org/pbk

University of Notre Dame

Mrs. Helen L. Cawley
hcawley@nd.edu
https://www3.nd.edu/~pbksoc/

University of Oklahoma

Ms. Julia Claire Ehrhardt
juliae@ou.edu
http://www.ou.edu/pbk/

University of Oregon

Jacy Berg
jacyb@uoregon.edu
pbk.uoregon.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Rebecca Poyourow
poyourow@sas.upenn.edu
https://www.college.upenn.edu/pbk

University of Pittsburgh

Mrs. Alison L. Patterson
alp30@pitt.edu
http://www.pitt.edu/~pbk

University of Redlands

Dr. Steven William Morics
steven_morics@redlands.edu


University of Rhode Island

Jeremiah Wilson Dyehouse, Ph.D.
jdyehouse@uri.edu