Chapter Directory

           

Washington University in St. Louis

Dirk Killen
dkillen@wustl.edu
https://artsci.wustl.edu/phi-beta-kappa

Wayne State University

Richard Kenneth Pineau
ao8242@wayne.edu


Wellesley College

Ms. Corrine Gartner
gartner@wellesley.edu
http://www.wellesley.edu/pbk

Wesleyan University

Mr. Joseph E. Rouse
jrouse@wesleyan.edu
http://www.wesleyan.edu

West Virginia University

Ms. Amy Beth Cyphert
Amy.Cyphert@mail.wvu.edu


Western Michigan University

Dr. Pablo M. Pastrana-Perez
pablo.pastrana@wmich.edu
http://www.wmich.edu/pbk/

Wheaton College

Professor John K. Partridge
partridge_john@wheatoncollege.edu