CONTACT PHI BETA KAPPA


The Phi Beta Kappa Society
1606 New Hampshire Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Phone: (202) 265-3808
Fax: (202) 986-1601

General information: info@pbk.org 

To contactThe American Scholar, click here
  

NATIONAL OFFICE DIRECTORY

Frederick M. Lawrence 
Secretary/CEO
(202) 745-3287
flawrence@pbk.org


Eva Caldera 
Associate Secretary/COO
(202) 745-3244
ecaldera@pbk.org

Bill Colella
Facilities Manager and Mail Services
(202) 745-3270
bcolella@pbk.org


Amanda DiMartini 
Social Media and Communications Specialist 
(202) 745-3233
adimartini@pbk.org 

Margaret Farr
Controller
(202) 745-3238
mfarr@pbk.org


Kelly Gerald
Editor, The Key Reporter
(202) 745-3239 
kgerald@pbk.org

Laura Hartnett
Deputy Director of Chapter and Association Relations
(202) 745-3273
lhartnett@pbk.org


Jen Horneman
Executive Assistant to the Secretary/CEO
(202) 745-3287
jhorneman@pbk.org

Doris Lawrence
Membership and Chapter Services
(202) 745-3242
dlawrence@pbk.org

Dilia Linares
Accounts Receivable
(202) 745-3241
dlinares@pbk.org

Ann McCulloch
Director of Chapter and Association Relations
(202) 745-3249
amcculloch@pbk.org

Deepika Munnalari
Web Developer
(202) 745-3276
dmunnaluri@pbk.org 

Rhiana Quick
Deputy Director of the National Arts & Sciences Initiative
(202) 745-3235
rquick@pbk.org

Jim Roberts
Director of Information Technology and Planned Giving
(202) 745-3289
jroberts@pbk.org

Hadley White
Director of the Visiting Scholar Program
(202) 745-3231
hwhite@pbk.org

Anne Tria Wise

Director of the National Arts & Sciences Initiative
(202) 745-3230
awise@pbk.org 


Love of learning is the guide of life.