Chapter Directory

           

Agnes Scott College

Professor Willie Tolliver, Jr.
wtolliver@agnesscott.edu


Albion College

Ms. Lori Ann Duff

http://campus.albion.edu/pbk/

Alfred University

Dr. Robert E Stein
rstein@alfred.edu


Allegheny College

Mr. Patrick Daniel Jackson
pjackson@allegheny.edu


Alma College

Ms. Kristin Amy Olbertson
olbertson@alma.edu


American University

Mr. Patrick Thaddeus Jackson
ptjack@american.edu
http://american.edu/cas/about/pbk.cfm

Amherst College

Professor Natasha Elena Staller
nestaller@amherst.edu


Arizona State University

Dr. Paul Christopher Lepore, Ph.D.
paul.lepore@asu.edu


Auburn University

Matt Malczycki, Ph.D.
wnn0002@auburn.edu
http://www.auburn.edu/pbk

Augustana College

Ms. Sarah Kretz McDowell
sarahmcdowell@augustana.edu