Chapter Directory

           

Kenyon College

Miss Leah Rose Dickens
dickens1@kenyon.edu
http://www.pbk.org

Knox College

Mr. Andrew W. Hertel
awhertel@knox.edu
http://www.knox.edu/PBK

Lafayette College

Mr. James M. Devault
devaultj@lafayette.edu


Lawrence University

Mr. Matthew Randall Stoneking
matthew.r.stoneking@lawrence.edu


Lehigh University

Mr. Ziad Wael Munson
zim2@lehigh.edu


Lehman College Association Shuster Hall, Room 078

Keith R. Happaney, Ph.D.
keith.happaney@lehman.cuny.edu


Louisiana State University

Ms. Janet L. McDonald
psmcdo@lsu.edu
http://sites01.lsu.edu/faculty/phibetakappa/

Loyola University Chicago

Dr. Anne Hupert, Ph.D.
ahupert@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/orgs/pbk/