Chapter Directory

           

Kent State University

Dr. Donald Frank Palmer
dpalmer@kent.edu
http://www.kent.edu/honors/phi-beta-kappa

Kenyon College

Miss Leah Rose Dickens
dickens1@kenyon.edu
http://www.pbk.org

Knox College

Mary Vlastnik Armon
marmon@knox.edu
http://www.knox.edu/PBK

Lafayette College

Mr. James M. Devault
devaulta@lafayette.edu


Lawrence University

Ms. Monica Lisa Rico
monica.rico@lawrence.edu


Lehigh University

Mr. Ziad Wael Munson
zim2@lehigh.edu


Lehman College Association Shuster Hall, Room 078

Ms. Anna M. Luerssen
anna.luerssen@lehman.cuny.edu


Louisiana State University

Ms. Janet L. McDonald
psmcdo@lsu.edu
http://sites01.lsu.edu/faculty/phibetakappa/