Chapter Directory

           

Loyola Marymount University

Mr. Nicolas Gabler Rosenthal
nicolas.rosenthal@lmu.edu


Loyola University Chicago

Mr. John Donald Kerkering
jkerker@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/orgs/pbk/

Loyola University Maryland

Ms. Elizabeth Jane Kennedy
ejkennedy@loyola.edu


Macalester College

Mrs. Brenda Elaine Piatz
piatz@macalester.edu


Manhattan College

Dr. Michael L. Judge
Michael.judge@manhattan.edu


Marietta College

Dr. Kathryn Noble McDaniel
mcdaniek@marietta.edu


Marquette University

Mr. Michael Benjamin Cover
michael.cover@marquette.edu
http://www.marquette.edu/phi-beta-kappa/

Mary Baldwin University

Lydia J N Petersson, Ph.D.
lpetersson@marybaldwin.edu
http://www.marybaldwin.edu/academics/pbk/

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Kimberly Benard
benard@mit.edu
http://shass.mit.edu/undergraduate/scholarships/phi-beta-kappa