Chapter Directory

           

North Carolina State University

Professor Richard L. Blanton, Ph.D.
rlblanto@ncsu.edu
https://www.ncsu.edu/phi_beta_kappa/

Northwestern University

Mr. Nicholas Keeling Davis
nicholas-davis@northwestern.edu


Oberlin College

Mr. Robert F. Geitz
bob.geitz@oberlin.edu


Occidental College

Dr. Sharla Marie Fett
sfett@oxy.edu
http://www.oxy.edu/phi-beta-kappa

Ohio State University

Ms. Mary Ellen Jenkins
jenkins.196@osu.edu


Ohio University

Ms. Kimberly Michelle Rios
rios@ohio.edu
http://www.ohio.edu/pbk/

Ohio Wesleyan University

Mr. David Mitchell Caplan
dmcaplan@owu.edu
http://phibetakappa.owu.edu/

Oklahoma State University

Mr. Richard Randall Frohock, III
richard.frohock@okstate.edu
http://phibetakappa.okstate.edu