Chapter Directory

           

University of California - Davis

Ms. Karen Lynn Olson
koolson@ucdavis.edu
http://pbk.ucdavis.edu/

University of California - Irvine

Brenda Fisher
blfisher@uci.edu
http://www.phibetakappa.uci.edu/

University of California - Los Angeles

Dr. Sharon Louise Underdahl
lunderdahl@verizon.net


University of California - Riverside

Professor Carl Forrest Cranor
carl.cranor@ucr.edu
http://honors.ucr.edu/opportunities/pbk/

University of California - San Diego

Ms. Barbara Wilkes Blomgren
bwblomgren@gmail.com
http://pbk.ucsd.edu

University of California - Santa Barbara

Miss Haley E. Orton
orton@ucsb.edu
http://osl.sa.ucsb.edu/org/phibetakappa

University of California - Santa Cruz

Professor Melissa Lynn Caldwell
lissa@ucsc.edu
http://pbk.ucsc.edu

University of Chicago

Ms. Regine D. Enuson
rdesruis@uchicago.edu


University of Colorado - Boulder

Ms. Catherine Kunce
catherine.kunce@colorado.edu
http://www.colorado.edu/pbk/