Chapter Directory

           

University of Dallas

Dr. Bernadette C. Waterman-Ward
bward@udallas.edu


University of Delaware

Mr. Ray Peters, III
rpeters@udel.edu
https://sites.udel.edu/honors/phi-beta-kappa/

University of Denver

Dr. Dennis Barrett
dbarrett@du.edu
https://www.du.edu/phibetakappa/

University of Florida

Ms. Shifra Armon
sarmon@ufl.edu
https://sites.clas.ufl.edu/pbk/

University of Georgia

Dr. Margaret Ann Amstutz
mamstutz@uga.edu


University of Hawaii at Manoa

Dr. Todd Hunter Sammons
sammons@hawaii.edu
http://www.english.hawaii.edu/pbk/

University of Idaho

Ashley Elizabeth Kerr
akerr@uidaho.edu


University of Illinois - Chicago

Dr. Robert Harry Bruhl
rbruhl1@uic.edu
http://www.uic.edu/las/college/text/info/phibetakappa.htm

University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign

Ms. Celia Mathews Elliott
cmelliot@illinois.edu
http://www.pbk.illinois.edu/