Chapter Directory

           

University of Connecticut

Ms. Susanna Martin Cowan
susanna.cowan@uconn.edu
http://www.pbk.uconn.edu

University of Dallas

Bainard Cowan
bcowan@udallas.edu


University of Delaware

Mr. Ray Peters, III
rpeters@udel.edu
https://sites.udel.edu/honors/phi-beta-kappa/

University of Denver

Dr. Dennis Barrett
dbarrett@du.edu
www.du.edu/phibetakappa

University of Florida

Ms. Shifra Armon
sarmon@ufl.edu


University of Georgia

Dr. Margaret Ann Amstutz
mamstutz@uga.edu


University of Hawaii at Manoa

Dr. Todd Hunter Sammons
sammons@hawaii.edu
http://www.english.hawaii.edu/pbk/

University of Idaho

Kathryn Pawelko
kathrynp@uidaho.edu


University of Illinois - Chicago

Dr. Robert Harry Bruhl
rbruhl1@uic.edu
http://www.uic.edu/las/college/text/info/phibetakappa.htm