Chapter Directory

           

University of Kansas

Mr. Harrison Thomas Swartz
hswartz@ku.edu
http://www.phibetakappa.ku.edu

University of Maine

Dr. Timothy M. Cole
tmcole@maine.edu
https://www.umaine.edu/pbk

University of Mary Washington

Jennifer Magee
jmagee@umw.edu


University of Maryland - Baltimore County

Dr. Cynthia A. Hody
hody@umbc.edu


University of Maryland - College Park

Professor Christina Michelle Walter
cmwalter@umd.edu
http://www.ugst.umd.edu/pbk.html

University of Massachusetts

Kirby Deater-Deckard, Ph.D.
kdeaterdeck@umass.edu
https://people.umass.edu/pbk/index.html

University of Miami

Dr. Justin Richard Ritzinger
j.ritzinger@miami.edu


University of Michigan

Dr. Elleanor Hazel Crown
ecrown@umich.edu
https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/phibetakappa/