Chapter Directory

           

University of Minnesota

Ms. Meaghan Elizabeth Stein
mestein@umn.edu
http://z.umn.edu/phibetakappaumn

University of Mississippi

Mr. Neil Alan Manson
namanson@olemiss.edu
http://www.pbk.olemiss.edu

University of Missouri

Shari K. Freyermuth, Ph.D.
freyermuths@missouri.edu


University of Nebraska

Ms. Beth Ann Whitaker
beth.whitaker@unl.edu
http://phibetakappa.unl.edu

University of New Hampshire

Professor Susan Jane Siggelakis
susan.siggelakis@unh.edu
http://www.unh.edu/pbk/

University of New Mexico

Dean Gregory Warren Lanier
glanier@unm.edu


University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Professor James L. Leloudis, II
leloudis@unc.edu
http://phibetakappa.web.unc.edu

University of North Carolina - Greensboro

Ms. Jenny Elizabeth Dale
jedale2@uncg.edu
https://phibetakappa.uncg.edu/

University of North Dakota

Amanda Charitina Boyd
amanda.boyd@und.edu
www.und.nodak.edu/org/pbk

University of Notre Dame

Dr. Matthew Fullerton Dowd
mdowd1@nd.edu
https://www3.nd.edu/~pbksoc/