Chapter Directory

           

University of Michigan

Dr. Elleanor Hazel Crown
ecrown@umich.edu
https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/phibetakappa/

University of Minnesota

Ms. Meaghan Elizabeth Stein
mestein@umn.edu
http://z.umn.edu/phibetakappaumn

University of Mississippi

Sydney Green
sydneyg@olemiss.edu
http://www.pbk.olemiss.edu

University of Missouri

Sharyn K. Freyermuth, Ph.D.
freyermuths@missouri.edu


University of Nebraska

Mr. Robert Joseph Gorman
rgorman1@unl.edu
http://phibetakappa.unl.edu

University of New Hampshire

Professor Susan Jane Siggelakis
susan.siggelakis@unh.edu
http://www.unh.edu/pbk/

University of New Mexico

Dean Gregory Warren Lanier
glanier@unm.edu


University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Mr. James Linwood Leloudis, II
leloudis@unc.edu
http://phibetakappa.web.unc.edu

University of North Carolina - Greensboro

Dr. Julia Jackson-Newsom
j_jackso@uncg.edu
https://phibetakappa.uncg.edu/

University of North Dakota

Ms. Janet Beth Rex
janet.rex@library.und.edu
www.und.nodak.edu/org/pbk