Chapter Directory

           

University of Notre Dame

Dr. Matthew Fullerton Dowd
mdowd1@nd.edu
https://www3.nd.edu/~pbksoc/

University of Oklahoma

Mr. Ronald Craig Hayes
rchayes@ou.edu
http://www.ou.edu/pbk/

University of Oregon

Kevin Hatfield, PHD
kevhat@uoregon.edu
pbk.uoregon.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Professor Janet Ann Tighe
jtighe@sas.upenn.edu
https://www.college.upenn.edu/pbk

University of Pittsburgh

Professor Paul Fenton Shepard
shepard@pitt.edu
http://www.pitt.edu/~pbk

University of Redlands

Dr. Steven William Morics
steven_morics@redlands.edu


University of Rhode Island

Jeremiah Wilson Dyehouse, Ph.D.
jdyehouse@uri.edu


University of Richmond

Dr. Benjamin Lewis Barnett, III
lbarnett@richmond.edu


University of Rochester

Dr. Nicholas J. Gresens, ,Ph.D.
nicholas.gresens@rochester.edu
http://www.rochester.edu/College/pbk/