Chapter Directory

           

Wabash College

Mr. Jeffrey Alan Beck
beckj@wabash.edu
http://www.wabash.edu/pbk

Wake Forest University

Mr. John Matthew Oksanish
oksanijm@wfu.edu
http://college.wfu.edu/phibetakappa/

Washington & Jefferson College

Erin Faulk Jones
ejones@washjeff.edu
http://www.washjeff.edu

Washington and Lee University

Mr. Elliott Haigh King
kingeh@wlu.edu


Washington State University

Dr. Mary Frances Wack, Ph.D.
mwack@wsu.edu
https://phibetakappa.wsu.edu/

Washington University in St. Louis

Dirk Killen
dkillen@wustl.edu
http://pages.wustl.edu/pbk

Wayne State University

Mr. Christopher D. Nazelli
nazelli@wayne.edu


Wellesley College

Ms. Kimberly B. Cassibry
kcassibry@wellesley.edu
http://www.wellesley.edu/pbk