Chapter Directory

           

Brandeis University

Ms. Alice A. Kelikian
kelikian@brandeis.edu
http://www.brandeis.edu/pbk/

Brown University

Dr. Richard Michael Rambuss
Richard_Rambuss@brown.edu


Bucknell University

Dr. Ludmila Shleyfer Lavine
llavine@bucknell.edu


Butler University

Ms. Katherine M. Schmid
kschmid@butler.edu
http://www.butler.edu/phi-beta-kappa/

California State University - Long Beach

Mr. Steven John Yamarik
Steve.Yamarik@csulb.edu
http://web.csulb.edu/divisions/aa/phibetakappa/

Carleton College

Dr. Marynel Ryan Van Zee, Ph. D.
mryanvanzee@carleton.edu
http://apps.carleton.edu/phibetakappa/

Carnegie Mellon University

Mr.
jd0x@andrew.cmu.edu


Case Western Reserve University

Ms. Angela Hein Ciccia
angela.ciccia@case.edu
http://casgroups.case.edu/phibetakappa/

Catholic University of America

Ms. Jennifer Ann Paxton
paxton@cua.edu