Chapter Directory

           

Centre College

Ms. Marie Louise Nydam
marie.nydam@centre.edu


Chatham University

Dr. Elisabeth L. Roark
roark@chatham.edu
http://www.chatham.edu

City College of New York - CUNY

Dr. Lawrence Kobilinsky
lkobilinsky@jjay.cuny.edu>


Claremont McKenna College

Mrs. Elizabeth S. Morgan
emorgan@cmc.edu
http://www.claremontmckenna.edu/registrar/pbk/

Clark University

Ms. Esther L. Jones
esjones@clarku.edu


Coe College

Dr. Gavin Cross
gcross@coe.edu
http://www.coe.edu/

Colgate University

Dr. Jason R. Meyers, Ph.D.
jmeyers@colgate.edu