Chapter Directory

           

Elmira College

Dr. Charles E. Mitchell
cmitchell@elmira.edu


Elon University

Sarah Krech
skrech@elon.edu
http://www.elon.edu/pbk

Emory University

James Henry Morey, Ph.D.
jmorey@emory.edu


Fairfield University

Dr. John Ronald Miecznikowski
jmiecznikowski@fairfield.edu
http://www.fairfield.edu

Fisk University

Ms. Patricia W. McCarroll
pmccarro@fisk.edu


Florida International University

Ms. Amy Douglas Reid
areid@fiu.edu
http://pbk.fiu.edu

Florida State University

Mr. Jeremiah Joseph Fisher
jeremiah.fisher@fsu.edu
http://pbk.fsu.edu/

Fordham University

Professor Joseph Walter Koterski, S.J.
koterski@fordham.edu


Franklin & Marshall College

Mr. Jonathan Craig Stone
jon.stone@fandm.edu
http://www.fandm.edu/phi-beta-kappa