Chapter Directory

           

Hampden-Sydney College

Ms. Jennifer Elizabeth Vitale
jvitale@hsc.edu


Harvard College

Mr. Logan Stewart McCarty
mccarty@fas.harvard.edu
http://pbk.fas.harvard.edu/

Hendrix College

Dr. Jennifer Jo Peszka
peszka@hendrix.edu
http://www.hendrix.edu

Hiram College

Ms. Erin Gentry Lamb
lambeg@hiram.edu


Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Elana Stennett
stennett@hws.edu


Hollins University

Dr. Abrina Marie Schnurman-Crook
aschnurman@hollins.edu


Hope College

Dr. Mark A. Pearson
pearson@hope.edu


Howard University

Ms. Emily Meri Nitta Kugler
Emily.Kugler@Howard.edu
https://pbkgamma.wordpress.com/