Chapter Directory

           

Trinity University

Heather I. Sullivan
hsulliva@trinity.edu


Trinity University (DC)

Rewa Tyhirra Burnham
BurnhamRe@trinitydc.edu


Truman State University Att.: Dr. Ian M. Lindevald

Mr. Anton E. Weisstein
weisstae@truman.edu


Tufts University

Dr. David John Proctor, Chapter Secretary
david.proctor@tufts.edu
http://ase.tufts.edu/pbk

Tulane University

Brian Joseph Brox, Ph.D.
bbrox@tulane.edu
http://www.tulane.edu/~pbk

Union College

Ms. Lynn Marie Evans
evansl@union.edu


University of Alabama

Dr. Margaret Nicola Abruzzo, Ph.D
mabruzzo@ua.edu


University of Arizona

Ms. Brooke Beam Massani
bbeam@email.arizona.edu


University of Arkansas

Ms. Tammy Miller Lorince
lorince@uark.edu
http://pbk.uark.edu

University of California - Berkeley

Professor Richard L. Calendar
richard@berkeley.edu
http://pbk.berkeley.edu