Chapter Directory

           

The College of New Jersey

Mr. David William Muha
muhad@tcnj.edu
http://pbk.tcnj.edu

Trinity College (CT)

Ms. Cheyenne Skye Brindle
cbrindle@trincoll.edu


Trinity University

Mr. Jason B. Johnson
jjohnso7@trinity.edu


Trinity University (DC)

Rewa Tyhirra Burnham
burnhamre@trinitydc.edu


Truman State University

Mr. Anton E. Weisstein
weisstae@truman.edu


Tufts University

Dr. David John Proctor, Chapter Secretary
david.proctor@tufts.edu
http://ase.tufts.edu/pbk

Tulane University

Brian Joseph Brox, Ph.D.
bbrox@tulane.edu
http://www.tulane.edu/~pbk

Union College

Ms. Lynn Marie Evans
evansl@union.edu


Univeristy of North Carolina - Charlotte

Ms. Joanne Maguire
j.maguire@uncc.edu


University of Alabama

Ms. Megan Snider Bailey
megan.bailey@ua.edu