Chapter Directory

           

University of San Diego

Ms. Kristen M. McCabe
kmccabe@sandiego.edu


University of South Carolina

Ms. Heather Mcpherson Heckmann
HECKMANH@mailbox.sc.edu
http://www.sc.edu/pbk/

University of South Dakota

Dr. Karen Lee Koster
Karen.Koster@usd.edu
http://www.usd.edu/pbk

University of Southern California

Ms. Danika Jade Newlee
newlee@usc.edu
http://dornsife.usc.edu/phi-beta-kappa/

University of Tennessee

Dr. Dawn Davina Coleman
dcolema7@utk.edu
http://phibetakappa.utk.edu/

University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Kathy Sue Williams, PHD
kathy.williams@sdsu.edu
http://www.utexas.edu/ugs/pbk/

University of Tulsa

Ms. Denise Elizabeth Dutton, Ph.D.
denise-dutton@utulsa.edu
http://www.orgs.utulsa.edu/phibetakappa/index.html#

University of Utah

Dr. Edward Jon Rubin, ,PHD
e.rubin@utah.edu


University of Vermont

Dr. Nicole Marie Phelps, PhD
nphelps@uvm.edu
http://blog.uvm.edu/phibeta/