Chapter Directory

           

University of San Diego

Ms. Kristen M. McCabe
kmccabe@sandiego.edu


University of South Carolina

Dr. Heather Mcpherson Heckmann
HECKMANH@mailbox.sc.edu
http://www.sc.edu/pbk/

University of South Dakota

Ms. Kathleen Amy McElhinney
kathleen.mcelhinney@usd.edu
http://www.usd.edu/pbk

University of Southern California

Dr. Andrew McConnell Stott
astott@usc.edu
http://dornsife.usc.edu/phi-beta-kappa/

University of Tennessee

Dr. Jessica A. Grieser
jgrieser@utk.edu
http://phibetakappa.utk.edu/

University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Jeffrey Kent Tulis
tulis@austin.utexas.edu
http://www.utexas.edu/ugs/pbk/

University of Tulsa

Ms. Denise Elizabeth Dutton, Ph.D.
denise-dutton@utulsa.edu
http://www.orgs.utulsa.edu/phibetakappa/index.html#

University of Utah

Dr. Edward Jon Rubin, ,PHD
e.rubin@utah.edu


University of Vermont

Dr. Nicole Marie Phelps, PhD
nphelps@uvm.edu
http://blog.uvm.edu/phibeta/